2019 Calendar

 

Date Event

Term 1

 

Saturday 9 February

Classes start, hire instruments given out

Saturday 16 February

Saturday 23 February

Saturday 2 March

Saturday 9 March

Saturday 16 March

Classes meet. See the timetable or login for more details.

Saturday 23 March

Last day of classes for Term 1. Classroom concerts.

Saturday 30 March

Workshop Day

Flute & Recorder, Clarinet & Saxophone, Ukulele, & Drums.

Term 2

 

Saturday 4 May

Term 2 classes begin

Saturday 11 May

Saturday 18 May

Saturday 25 May

Classes meet. See the timetable or login for more details.

Saturday 1 June

No classes; Queen’s Birthday weekend.

Saturday 8 June

Saturday 15 June

Classes meet. See the timetable or login for more details.

Saturday 22 June

Last day of classes for Term 2. Classroom concerts and make-up lessons.

Term 3

 

Saturday 27 July

Term 3 classes begin

Saturday 3 August

Saturday 10 August

Saturday 17 August

Saturday 24 August

Saturday 31 August

Classes meet. See the timetable or login for more details.

Saturday 7 September

Last day of classes for Term 3.

Saturday 14 September

Workshop Day 

Choir, Guitar, Cello, Keyboard, & Violin

Term 4

 

Saturday 19 October

Term 4 classes begin

Saturday 26 October No classes, Labour Day Weekend

Saturday 2 November

Saturday 9 November

Saturday 16 November

Saturday 23 November

Saturday 30 November

Classes meet. See the timetable or login for more details.

Saturday 7 December

Last day of classes for Term 4. All classes after 11am are canceled.

Final Concert. 11am in The Hall.